Menu

Websites for Adventist churches and schools provided by the North American Division.

Watch this video to see what Adventist Church and School Connect have to offer.

Creating Custom Collections - Advanced Users

Creating Custom Collections - Advanced Users
Date: Thursday, May 23, 2019
Time: 7:00-8:00 PM CDT (5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST)
In this webinar, we look further into creating your own custom collection. This webinar is for advanced users that have a basic understanding of setting up custom collections. This webinar involves working with HTML, CSS, and Twig.


All About Analytics

All About Analytics
Date: Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
Time: 3:00-4:00 PM CDT (1:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST)
For the administrator that prefers to know how visitors find and get around your website, This webinar is for you! We’ll show you how to use Analytics to build a better website experience for your visitors as you learn about them too.


1.877.518.0819